Home > Contact



Contactform

input fields with a * are required.

* * * *
*
Send

Contact information

Schraven bv.

Looveer 4a
6851 AJ Huissen
Postbus 21
6850 AA Huissen
Holland
info@schravenbv.com
+31 26 325 23 28

Schraven Trading

Looveer 2a
6851 AJ Huissen
Postbus 103
6850 AC Huissen
Holland
info@schraventrading.com
+31 (0) 26 326 65 20

Contact information

Rudderpropellers

Dhr. G. van Rijn

+31 (0) 26 326 6517
gvrijn@schravenbv.com
Gerald.van.Rijn

Winches / Engines / Boats / (Couple) pontoons

Dhr. J. Esselink

+31 (0) 26 326 6513
jesselink@Schravenbv.com

Navigators / Hydraulic / Electric

Dhr. E. Coenen

+31 (0) 26 326 6525
ecoenen@schravenbv.com
 

Logistics

Dhr. R. van Zadelhoff

+31 (0) 26 326 6519
rvzadelhoff@schravenbv.com
 

Administration

Dhr. A. Niels

+31 (0) 26 326 6523
aniels@schravenbv.com

Dhr. S. Bremer

+31 (0) 26 3266520
sbremer@schravenbv.com